English

OSKAR Kullanıcı Yorumları

02

Ekim-2018

By: Reda shadli

I am pleased with the treatment I received it is healing very well and I would recommend anyone who would like a hair transplant to check oskar hair transplant it is a very good clinic to be with and you won’t be disappointed by the results

28

Ağustos-2018

By: Shafaq Hussain

By: Shafaq Hussain Alhamdulillah all praise be to Allah, I am very happy with the result of my hair transplantation which was done on the 01/05/18.Also if anyone is thinking to get a hair transplant Oskar hair transplantation hair clinic is the place to get it done.

27

Temmuz-2018

By: Marc Glynn

Marc Glynn chesterfield uk Date September 2017 - I would feel very confident in recommending this procedure and certainly the people involved were friendly and highly professional.. The procedure is fairly straightforward and the staff were checking my wellbeing throughout the surgery .. the hotel is adequate and the team give you a designated driver who acts as your tour guide and driver /advisor .. This was great as I could ask my guide anything about the proceedings and his knowledge was superb .. this I feel is a big part of the trip -you have someone there to help you and answer any questions at any time .. I would say that value for money is good with this team and the personal touch and caring welcome from my driver / advisor would certainly make me recommend this team again for any further treatment.. Marc Glynn

07

Mayıs-2018

By: Shafaq hussain

Ive recently travelled from Sheffield to Istanbul have this hair transplant done on the 01/05/2018( waiting for the results) . This was an amzing experience for myself also the team there was very professional and welcoming to me. I had enjoyed my visit there. Also Erdi was exceptionally good to me and was very professional. I had been speaking with Erdi from the start to end of journey he is a bright person, fully cooperative, polite and an helpful man. The hospital was very clean and nice. Also the staff at the hospital were very friendly and professional with providing care and service. If any ones thinking of doing this hair transplant theses people are the ones for the job .

02

Nisan-2018

By: Naveed

Service, accomendation and treatment was more than what I accepted! The team was very professional and friendly. Mr. Erdi was available at any time, and was treating me like someone he knew for a long time. I did my treatment one week ago, and so long I am very pleased with the results. Before I left home Mr. Erdi provided me with all post-operative products necessary! Everything was included the price. To be honest I did hesitated in begning to perform surgery in Turkey but now I will go there my self and recomment it to anyone else. Thank you for everything team Oskar!

14

Mart-2018

By:

: I had a great experience with the entire staff. Erdi, coordinated my airport pick up with great ease and was available whenever I needed info. I am 3 weeks out and can see a new hair Line. Dr Oskar is a very skilled surgeon with nice personality, I enjoyed my time at the clinic, his staff is warm and effective at helping the surgeon achieve surgery with no complications. I highly recommend Dr.Oskar and his team. I also enjoyed visiting istanbul on my free time, beautiful city. Will be doing a second surgery there for sure. I like the fact that hotel stay was covered, the hotel was good, but far from old city, but, metro is a block away . Bring from California, I was worried, but Erdi is a very good asset to the clinic, he will be your go to guy, and will give you post OP, pre op instruction written by Dr Oskar.

26

Şubat-2018

By: Omar

I felt really comfortable with all the equipe. Erdi is the guy that provide to manage everything for you. Trust him, he is a good guy. He can help you for everything and arrange all you need. I went there 3 days ago. I’m actually waiting for the results, hope will be great! Anyway, the clinical collaborators has been really gentle. I rev command you.

22

Şubat-2018

By: Mohammed

I travelled from Manchester to Istanbul to have my hair transplant on the 2nd February 2018. As you can imagine, I was quite nervous to put my trust into someone i knew very little. Erdi was excellent at his job, he helped me to feel comfortable during every step of the process, from travelling safely to Istanbul, collecting me from the airport promptly and dropping me directly to the hotel the night before. This definitely made my visit easy. He explained the whole process to me, and answered every question I had regarding the procedure. It lasted roughly 8 hours and Erdi made sure I was okay and comfortable throughout. The procedure was smooth and the clinicians were very efficient. Thank you once again for everything, I would most definitely recommend Oskar hair transplant to anyone considering.

28

Ocak-2018

By: Iftikhar Ahmed

I had a hair transplant on 19/01/18. I travelled from London to Istanbul for a hair transplant. I was in contact from Erdi from the start and he kept me strong before and after. When I got to Istanbul after a few days I had my hair transplant. Erdi was very generous to pick me and my friend up from the hotel and drop us back off. He is very polite and intelligent and looked after me in Istanbul and still is over WhatsApp. When I was having my surgery the doctors were amazing they knew everything about my hair, which hairs were the most healthiest etc. They were amazing and without them it would’ve been very very hard. Every single staff there was very caring and helpful. My surgery was 9 hours long and I want to thank the doctors for being there for so long and staying strong. Erdi kept giving me assurance throughout the whole surgery. The hospital was very clean. I want to give a big thank you to Erdi without him I wouldn’t have had the hair transplant and the doctors for staying so strong and being there for me after the surgery too. Big thank you to to the whole team at Oskar HT clinic. I would definitely recommend Oskar HT to anyone wanting a hair transplant.

30

Aralık-2017

By: Yusuphu Washokera

I am very happy with Oskar Hair Transplant Clinic and the way they handled my hair transplant surgery. They show professionalism in this unique field. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a hair transplant clinic in Turkey. Oskar Hair is the place to visit. I myself travelled all the way from Dar es Salaam Tanzania to Turkey for this service. It was well worth the money.

31

Ekim-2017

By: Rahil Raja

Having visited different clinics in Turkey, I can honestly say Oskar is the best I've been to.Erdi the translator is fantastically helpful but as always the key thing is the surgery. The way Oskar manages the process is the best. Efficient and relatively pain free. I would highly recommend them.

13

Ekim-2017

By: Patrick

I was with Erdi and team for a hair transplant and the service from departing my country until I arrived back home was more than excellent. Erdi was waiting for me at the airport as soon as my flight touched the ground. We had a lot of communication back and forth before going to the opperation via email. This was very fast and effective too. Erdi and the team at the clinic where very professional and clean which was great to see. I would strongly recommend Oskar Hair Transplant Clinic for anyone wishing to proceed with this treatment. Get in contact with Erdi now and he will answer any questions that you might have. Thank you for everything

13

Ekim-2017

By: Peter,

I am very happy and pleased with the results done by Oskar Hair Transplant. It is already 3 rd time at this clinic for me to have hair transplant, I would like to say THANK YOU! to the team, doctors, and Erdi for the excellent service and good care during the surgery and after. Erdi is a vey nice person, kind and polite , answering to all your question about the procedure,treatment and instruction: for the scalp after hair transplant- medicine , emails, pick up / drop off at the airport , hotel reservation, transportation to the clinic, good price for the surgery. I highly recommend Oskar to any person interesting to have hair transplant.

08

Ekim-2017

By: Raj

The service, hospitality, accomadation and friendly staff in Oskar hair transplant was amazing. Thank you Erdi for consulting very nicely from the begining. I got a good service from the begining like airport pickup and sending to hotel which was already booked, taking me to the hospital and also taking back to airport. The doctor and nurse all were so nice and it wasn't that difficult in surgery as i had expected. In overall my stay in Istanbul was perfect and I am satisfied with the service that Oskar team has given. Thank you

06

Ekim-2017

By: Rizvan

My cousin highly recommended oskar hair transplant to me as I was looking for the right place to have the FUE treatment. I had my treatment 4 days ago. I was greeted by Erdi at the airport who took me to the hotel and then to the clinic the next day to have the treatment. Throughout the process Erdi and the medical staff were very professional and brilliant. The whole process was explained clearly and I was looked after really well. The medical staff provided great care and were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I can totally agree with other reviewers when they say Erdi is an amazing and polite person. He responded promptly to any queries I had in Turkey and is still available when I contact him. I would wholeheartedly recommend Oskar Hair Transplant to anyone considering hair transplant. I will definitely use them again in the future. Just waiting for the result now.

12

Eylül-2017

By: Yasir Ayub

Hi all, I have contacted Erdi about my hair transplantation and asked for detailed information about the procedure and technology ... He guided me online about all process how things done at Oskar hair transplant which I impressed and took decision to go through. After knowing all , I booked ticket and visited Istanbul where Erdi picked me from airport and dropped at hotel. It was two day stay. Next day Kl. 9 he picked me from hotel to hospital for surgery where it took 6 to 7 hours for operation, he dropped me back to hotel. Erdi was very helpful and kind person always ready to help you not only online but also at Istanbul during your stay. I went through surgery and now I hope I will get good result til now every thing went well. I recommend his clinic for hair transplant and If you have any question you can ask him as I did to know every thing .... Thanks Erdi,Oskar Clinic for hospitality and time ...

11

Eylül-2017

By: Michael

From Michael I was very determined to get this treatment done but was nervous at the same time. I travelled on my own from Ireland. I had been in contact with Erdi from the beginning and he put me at ease. He collected me at the airport and took me to and from hotel and hospital. Erdi even booked the hotel for me. The treatment was painless and very professional. I had VIP treatment and would recommend anyone considering getting it done to get in contact with Erdi. I am really pleased with the results so far and I am making arrangement soon to travel back to istanbul to get another area done. Erdi has been in constant contact and willing to take calls or texts at any time relating to the after care. 5* service you won't get better.

08

Ağustos-2017

By: Cristian

The FUE method is the best way to regain the hair at this moment. The team provided by Erdi is very professional and te communication is good. I wait for my result at 1, 2 and 6 months to evaluate the viability of my hair follicles. I recommend this clinic and Istanbul to see your hair dream come true.

31

Mayıs-2017

By: Mohammed

I travelled from Manchester to Istanbul for my hair transplant. Before i went i talked to Erdi who gave me all the information i needed to know about the treatment. He picked me up from the airport and drove us to our hotel and to the hospital to get the treatment done. He is a very polite gentleman and was very helpful. The doctors were also very friendly. The treatment was painless and went very well. After the treatment Erdi had dropped me off back to the hotel and also to the airport after. Just waiting now to see how it turns out but so far so good
nifedipin la 20mg nifedipin crema nifedipin nebenwirkung

24

Mart-2017

By: Ismail Ali

Outstanding and VIP service more than my expectations "It was my second trip to turkey for my hair transplant . I met Erdi at airport.he is such a nice and polite person ,and he gave me outstanding and VIP service more than my expectations' felt so comfortable with Erdi and hospital staff.i felt like i know them for many years and the doctors are very professional and friendly.they did a great job. it looks so good so far with the procedure I had but i need to wait for six months to see the actual result .I would 100% recommend this clinic to anyone who is not too sure where to get a safe hair transplant done. The hotel was beautiful and my room was so clean and big with all facilities TV, WIFI and also not that expensive. Erdi gave me all inclusive deals, his prices are very reasonable too, a lot cheaper than others. At last turkey is a beautiful and safe country ,i will go there again with family in a couple of months time. people are sweet and helpful. So people with bold hair ,don't get nervous, contact him,book your ticket catch your flight and once you are landed in Ataturk airport Istanbul ,you will be treated like a leader From there. '' Good luck to everyone and good luck to my friend Erdi with his business."
nifedipin la 20mg nifedipin crema nifedipin nebenwirkung

22

Mart-2017

By: Ahmed

I was hesitated to perform surgery to treat the loss of hair. I read a lot about different surgical methods and different hospitals that offer this. Finally I decided to do FUE as it has many advantages than FUT and I contacted Oskar Hair Transplant. It was a good experience. Thanks to Mohammed, the translator, he was honest and trusted guy. The surgeon and his crew were professional. I can't judge the final results of my FUE yet, as it needs time, but till now I am to a high degree satisfied with surgery and their continuous care and follow up through internet communication.
pramipexol y bradicardia erfaringogsport.site pramipexol colombia

22

Mart-2017

By: Imran Ayub

After much deliberation and research, I opted for FUE hair transplant. There are a lot of companies operating in Turkey offering the FUE transplant procedure, however after speaking to a few individuals who had already had the treatment, I was confident this was the right company for me. I was provided with information regarding the procedure before the surgery and thankfully the doctors were very professional and knowledgeable. I underwent a 6 hour procedure which was relatively pain free. Overall I would recommend the hospital for their complete honesty in dealing with me before and during the surgery, as to what could realistically be achieved. It has been just over a month and am confident that in another 9 months, I shall have a hair line, and a good covering of hair on the head.

22

Mart-2017

By: Imtiaz Yaqop

i have had my surgery today and am VERY happy with the service provided. Many of my family friends have had surgery over the last few months. They recommended Oskar Hair Transplant and to get in touch with Erdi. From Day 1 of getting in contact, from the UK, till the present day the service has been excellent, this includes airport transport service, hotel and city view room is excellent. The clinic was clean, professional, a friendly and excellent service. Thank you to Muhammed Erdi for the excellent service he has provided.
nifedipin la 20mg ihvormankankobe.site nifedipin nebenwirkung

22

Mart-2017

By: Dr Mouwafak Ghassan

Hi I am very happy that I had hair transplant in this clinic yesterday. Thanks för the man(Erdi) who took me from the airport to the clinic and was ready to answer all my questions.He will take me back tomorrow to the airport. What a team! The doctor and his assistants efficient,kind,helpful,beautiful. I'm very satisfied ,just waitning for the result. Mouwafak Dentist/Sweden
pramipexol y bradicardia pramipexol 0 18 mg pramipexol colombia

22

Mart-2017

By: Mohammad

I came down to Istanbul March 24 for a hair transplant. Erdi from Oskar HT Center met me at the Airport and he took me to a hotel close On Thursday , Erdi picked me up at the hotel and took me to the clinic. The hair transplant is done by Oskar I spent the following day at a good hotel close to the clinic. I have my first hair wash on Sunday . After that, I am taken to the Airport and could fly back home. The Oskar team was very helpful and friendly during the whole process! Whatever questions I had, Erdi answered them quickly! Now I have to wait for the final result, so far it looks very good!

22

Mart-2017

By: Ahmed

nifedipin la 20mg ihvormankankobe.site nifedipin nebenwirkung

After 8 months now I can say that I am satisfied with the results .thanks alot Oskar .thanks Erdi for your help and continous contact all this time .to be onest I was not happy with the hotel but Erdi told me that they will not send patients there again and I am sure he will do his promise .He is a good man.

22

Mart-2017

By: Mohammad

nifedipin la 20mg ihvormankankobe.site nifedipin nebenwirkung

I was very nervous for getting hair transplant and I travelled from London to Istanbul but still it is was very good service by this company. They had excellent hotel arrange which was lovely as well as transport from the airport to the hotel and to hospital. The staff are very friendly and professional as they know how to kindly handle the person and make the person comfortable.
amantadin nebenwirkung holdbarhedpris.site amantadin adalah

22

Mart-2017

By: Eddie

I had my operation in February and I wanted to wait for the comment is to see how the operation was going after 3 weeks, well: I'm very pleased with the whole experience from Meeting with Erdi at the Airport until dropping me off. I was skeptical at first coming from USA not knowing who I will be meeting and if it's legit; once I met Erdi at the airport I was at ease; he is like a tall gentle teddy bear( very nice young man) We went straight to the hospital, did some blood work because I have diabetes, then went to eat breakfast at a nearby restaurant, went back to the hospital and met with the surgeon and agreed on what to do and proceeded with the operation. I was awake the whole time of the operation and had no pain after I received local anesthesia, after the operation I was taken back to the hotel where Erdi booked me for the next 2 days which was extremely clean and comfortable. Now after 3 weeks and after most of the pain is gone, and seeing some results, I can with confidence say that the experience and the price were worth the trip and communicating and meeting with Erdi was first class. I highly recommend Oskar.
pramipexol y bradicardia erfaringogsport.site pramipexol colombia

22

Mart-2017

By: Muhammad Sagheer

Me and bro recently got our surgery done from oskar clinic.. I can say from my experience the translator Erdi and all the staff @ the clinic are very friendly and co-operative! They look after you well. i highly recommend them and am hoping for great results! THANKYOU! keep up the good work! :)
pramipexol y bradicardia erfaringogsport.site pramipexol colombia

22

Mart-2017

By: Sean Tully

Haigh, is mise sean as eireannach me. Hi, I'm sean from Ireland. I am very pleased to recommend oskar hair transplant clinic is Istanbul. This was my second operation and I am only sorry that I was not aware of Oskar Hair Transplant last year. If I had I wouldn't have paid so much extra, for less hair grafts and for a much less positive post operation experience. Oskar are to be trusted, they do as they say prior to you turning up at their clinic. Do not be fooled in to paying more for hospital or surgeons who have not the experience of Oskars top surgeon. If anyone wishes to contact me before teavelling from Ireland then I will happily speak personally to you, to remove any fears or answer any questions that you may still have. The hotel Monaco offers convenience to the metro, to the top tourist destinations if time permits and an overall excellent standard of hotel. Erdi, who is the translator and organiser is very helpful, if you wish to contact me, he will make the arrangements to do so. Adh mor! Best of luck!
pramipexol y bradicardia pramipexol 0 18 mg pramipexol colombia

22

Mart-2017

By: Pierre A

I came down to Istanbul Jan 30 for a hair transplant. Erdi from Oskar HT Center met me at the Airport and he took me to a hotel close to Sultanahmet in central Istanbul. I had a nice afternoon doing some sight-seeing. On Saturday Jan 31, Erdi picked me up at the hotel and took me to the clinic. The hair transplant was done by Özhan Oçak and his assistant. I spent the following day at a good hotel close to the clinic. Monday, Feb 2, the bandage was taken off and I had my first hair wash. After that, I was taken to the Airport and could fly back home. The Oskar team was very helpful and friendly during the whole process! Whatever questions I had, Erdi answered them quickly! Now I have to wait for the final result, so far it looks very good!

22

Mart-2017

By: Franck

I am very busy and they really follow up and wait the day I will be free for treatement. NICE PEOPLE!
pramipexol y bradicardia erfaringogsport.site pramipexol colombia

22

Mart-2017

By: Tahir

I had my hair transplant recently. The medical staff provided great care and service. I would also like to mention Ardi, a friendly person who was very helpful throughout our stay. I am very confident that the results will be positive in the next few months. A big thanks to Oskar hair transplant...

22

Mart-2017

By: Waheed

Me and my friend have recently had our hair transplant done 15/11/16, and I am pleased to state that we received excellent service. The medical staff were brilliant in terms of providing great care and showing considerable concern at all times during surgery. I would also like to mention Ardi who is an amazing person, communicated really well. Explained details clearly and efficiently prior to surgery and aftercare. He was always available to assist and was very considerate in taking care of us. Finally I would like to highly recommend Oskar hair transplant to anyone considering it. These are the professional people, providing excellent care and service which definitely includes Ardi. Absolutely impressed with the experience.
amantadin nebenwirkung holdbarhedpris.site amantadin adalah

22

Mart-2017

By: Muslim Elahi

Hi, One of my friend Dil (from England)referred me to Erdi, He had FUE Hair transplant thru Erdi and he is very happy with result and also i seen his pics before and after. i decided to have hair transplant from Oskar hair transplant. I Traveled from copenhagen on 28th May 2016 and Erdi Pick me up from Airport and drive me to hotel. he is super cool ,intelligent, fully cooperative,dedicated to his work, passionate ,polite and very helpfull.I had operation in Rumeli hospital very nice and clean. Doctors also there very neat and clean,caring and commited to their work. I had operation which last 8 hrs with a break of 10 -15 min for lunch etc. it was long day for me but now i am very happy to see lots of hair on my head and also i can see my old hair also growing as i was not fully bald.i had 3000 grafts. i am very thankful to Doctors who never tired of their hard work and had worked almost 8 hrs with full concentration.I am so far 100% satisfied with my new hair.i would like to Thank Erdi who was there for 8 hrs during my operation and every 30 min asked me if i am ok or i need anything or any help.He provided me pick and drop from airport and hospital.I also borrowed some Turkish currency from him for traveling on my first day in Istanbul. Anyone interested to ask me more about this am here to answer,but Erdi is so coepartive that he will answer you 24/7 for all your pre and post operation questions. Finally i recommend everyone one who is interested to have FUE hair transplant please don't hesitate to contact them,super cooperative and professional.
amantadin nebenwirkung holdbarhedpris.site amantadin adalah
nifedipin la 20mg nifedipin crema nifedipin nebenwirkung

22

Mart-2017

By: Anton Focsani

Hello, I was to Istanbul for a hair transplant procedure between 5-7 nov.2016. Erdi wait for us to airport and drive us to hospital . I speak a lot with Erdi before the surgeon. He is an intelligent, fully cooperative,polite and very helpfull man. The hospital was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and professional providing excellent care and service . I had operation which last 7 hrs with a break of 10 -15 min for lunch. The hotel was OK and my room was clean and big with all facilities TV, WIFI etc. Erdi help us for make 1 day trip in Istanbul. He wait for us to drive to Ataturk airport. I want to thanks all of the peoples involved in my surgeon. I will choose anytime Oskar Hair Transplant Clinic. Thank you for everyting!
amantadin nebenwirkung holdbarhedpris.site amantadin adalah